Home

Current Projects

Past Projects

News

Where are we?

 

Current Members

 

 

Name

Title

Contact

Giuseppe Boccignone

Associate Professor

boccignone@di.unimi.it

Paola Campadelli

Full Professor

campadelli@di.unimi.it

Elena Casiraghi

Researcher

casiraghi@di.unimi.it

Raffaella Lanzarotti

Researcher

lanzarotti@di.unimi.it

Gabriele Lombardi

Post Doc

lombardi@di.unimi.it

Alessandro Rozza

Post Doc

rozza@di.unimi.it

 

 

 

 

Past Students

 

 

Giuseppe Lipori, Stefano Arca, Sara Belli, Sonia Galimberti, Eleonora Salvi, Daniele Biancu, Mauro Cattaneo, Simon Columbano, Dario Cozzi, Francesco Cusmai, Massimo Fradegrada, Donata Pedrazzani, Giovanni Pelosi, Anna Staffiere, Alessandra Rovelli, Chiara Savazzi, Maria Boux, Rosario Cannav˛, Pietro Paolo Pieroni, Stefania Muchio, Davide Pastori, Stella Pratissoli, Alessandro Bergamo, Alessandro Ferrari